Global Distributors

Find a distributor in your region.

Distributor List

Visit our Distributor Inquiry page to talk to us about representing MedCAD products.

Osteomed Kensey Chase | 3885 Arapaho Road, Addison, TX 75001
kchase@osteomed.com | (972) 677-4600 (North American Master Distributor)

Innovasis Victor Harmon | 614 East 3900 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84107
(801) 261-2236

Osteonexus Bill Grimes | 1004 S. Washington St. Suite 110, Kaufman, TX 75142
billgrimes@osteonexus.com | (214) 870-8565

Orthoface Leonardo Gibrant | Av. Sete de Setembro 4923-50 ander Bastel, Curitiba, PR, CEP 80240 000
leonardo@orthoface.com | (419) 616-9000

Surgicorp Padre Mariano N°391 oficina 404 Providencia Santiago, Chile
nelson.yevenes@surgicorp.cl, info@surgicorp.cl or karla.fredes@surgicorp.cl | (56-2)-22477049

Fixmedical Adriana A. Sanabria | Calle 134 # 7-83 Of. 451, Bogota, Columbia 110121
asanabria@fixmedical.co | (517) 615-8180

Omni Medical Fabian Hinostroza | 3300 NW 112th Ave., Unit 8, Doral, Florida 33172-5059
fabian@asubsa.com | 59 (399) 356-0526

Apollo Custom Design Dr. (Mrs.) Jayanthi Parthasarathy
54, (Old No# 2), Sadullah Street, T. Nagar, Chennai – 600 017.
jayanthip7@hotmail.com | Mobile: 99401-43616

Osteoplac Eduardo Goenaga | Paseo Urumea, 3-Bajo, San Sebastian, Spain
egoenaga@osteoplac.com | 3 (490) 242-2420 or (56-2)-22477049

3DTech Jorge Ravelo | 3DTech Edif.Ctro.Prof.Sta.Paula, Av.Circunvalacion Del Sol Torrea Piso 2 Ofic 8, Caracas, Venezuela
jeravelo@gruporavelo.com | 0 (212) 986-4268 (South American Master Distributor)

Questions and Info

Pro Meetings

Your Distributor

Become a Rep

Get in Touch with Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.